Latest Products http://www.vedrexine.com Latest Products 16-09-14 en-us http://www.vedrexine.com PU Foam Sheets http://www.vedrexine.com/pu-foam-sheets.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a Supplier of PU Foam Sheets, based in New Delhi. These PU Foam Sheets offer excellent buoyancy and insulating properties, thus these are suitable for making bed mattress, cushions, and others. EVA Sheets http://www.vedrexine.com/eva-sheets.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by reliable resources, we are able to supply a high quality range of EVA Sheets. EVA Sheets are made using ethylene vinyl acetate resin. Sofa Cushions http://www.vedrexine.com/sofa-cushions.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply an excellent quality range of Sofa Cushions. These Sofa Cushions are designed in various shapes, sizes, and designs that perfectly match any interior decoration needs. Our Sofa Cushions are very soft, smooth, and long lasting. Toe Puff Sheets http://www.vedrexine.com/toe-puff-sheets.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Toe Puff Sheets are used as reinforcing material in heels of variety of shoes, from official to sports. Toe Puff Sheets are also used in briefcase and suitcases. Ping Pong Sheets http://www.vedrexine.com/ping-pong-sheets.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ping Pong sheets are used as reinforcing material in heels of variety of shoes, from official to sports. Ping Pong sheets are also used in briefcase and suitcases. Ping Pong Sheets are available with in different material such as Polyester Fiber etc. Rubber Adhesives http://www.vedrexine.com/rubber-adhesives.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Rubber Adhesives, operating from New Delhi. Rubber Adhesives are light yellow viscous liquid, offer excellent bonding for PVC, sponge and others. Insole Sheet http://www.vedrexine.com/insole-sheet.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in supply of shoe Insole Sheet such as cellulose insole, water resistance. Made from plant fibers, the product has good air permeability and flexibility, meeting the environmental protection requirement. EPE Foam Sheet http://www.vedrexine.com/epe-foam-sheet.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading organization engaged in the superior quality EPE Foam Sheet. These are specifically designed by experts after extensive study and research. EPE Foam Sheet is also used for Packing material. Our skilled employees use high grade materials and coupled it with advance technology to fabricate these products. EPE Foam Roll http://www.vedrexine.com/epe-foam-roll.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our clients, we indulge in the using of the finest raw materials that are available. Thus the offered EPE Foam Rolls has a longer lifespan and provides superior protection to products while transportation. Spring Mattress http://www.vedrexine.com/spring-mattress.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Spring Mattress. The Mattresses we make available are procured from known vendors in the market. In orders to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Mattresses in our state-of-the-art warehouse.